youngdreamer

Alla inlägg under december 2014

Av Alex - 5 december 2014 07:31

I'm going to be away from home all day, from eight in the morning to god knows when. First I'll have school, then I'll be in Kokkola with a few friends and Christoffer, and then I'll be at a concert with classical music. I'll probably fall asleep in two minutes.
I'm really not sure that I'll make it through the day without taking an accidental nap on the bus from school to Kokkola.
Also I really want to write some kind of short stories for the blog, but I haven't had any ideas for it yet, so that'll have to wait for another week or so. I just need to get some inspiration and some sleep before I start to work on that.
I feel like I've got less time than my friends do. I have no time for myself whatsoever and I barely sleep. When did my life become so busy? There's always people to meet and things to do... I sometimes wonder if my days have 22 hours instead of 24

KG

Av Alex - 3 december 2014 20:18

I just got back from representing my school in front of 9th grade students, the one's who'll apply to high schools this spring. It was really, really fun and I was there with Caroline and Martin, 17 & 16. We had a lot of fun, got to answer some questions about our school, and we laughed a lot in between questions. I think next years students will be just as fun as the ones who applied this fall.

Also, there's about two weeks left of school this semester. I'm really looking forward to getting the holidays off, and I really need to get some rest. My school spirit has been slacking off these few last weeks, and I've barely gotten any work done. Still, I do believe that I'll get it back as soon as I get some rest. I'm just increadibly exhausted from both school and work, and it feels like I have no time for myself anymore :(

Av Alex - 2 december 2014 18:41

Har haft en dålig dag idag, men det har också hänt bra saker. Jag, Christoffer, Lotta och Sara planerar en resa in till stan på fredan. Och jag har fått extra arbetstimmar på den här veckans torsdag (mellan 16-18), och jag kommer att få representera min skola på en utbildningsmässa imorgon. Mässan ska vara för nästa års ettor i gymnasiet, och jag tycker faktiskt att det ska bli ganska kul att få vara där och berätta om KG.

Jag är faktiskt riktigt taggad inför veckans fortsättning!

Av Alex - 1 december 2014 08:49

I'm dying slowly and incredibly painfully. Math will be the death of me, I promise you that. The teacher hates me, and I'm so bored that I can't possibly concentrate on what I'm supposed to do. My issues with math are deeply rooted, and I need someone to help me. Like seriously. My brain does not work before 10 in the morning.
I've been browsing the Internet for about half an hour, just so that I won't fall asleep.
Today I'm going to the library. I feel the urge to borrow a new book to read, probably something in English. I'm also really bored at home, so a new book will be close to mandatory.

Presentation

Things about me/Saker om mig

Age: 17

Date of birth: 4th June 1997

Country: Finland

Etnicity: Fin/Swe

Single/taken: Taken (a)

Music: Everything

Interests: Drawing, writing, blogging, music

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

 

Ålder: 17

Födelsedatum: 4 Juni 1997

Land: Finland

Etnicitet: Finlandssvensk

Singel/upptagen: upptagen (a)

Musikstil: Allt

Intressen: Teckna, skriva, blogga, musik

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

Fråga mig

37 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Ska jag skriva en novell på bloggen igen?
 Ja
 Nej

Dagens Sanning

~ Det finns något som är finare att höra än 'jag älskar dig'. Ett enkelt 'jag saknar dig. ~ 

Kategorier

Antal besökare

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27
28
29 30
31
<<< December 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Top listing

Besökare från olika länder 10.12.14 framåt

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards