youngdreamer

Alla inlägg den 6 december 2014

Av Alex - 6 december 2014 17:37

I've started watching Game of Thrones (finally, one might add), and I'm absolutely loving it. But I'm already falling in love with the series. Which hurts me lots, since I've read the books and knows what happens. I love the way Martin tells the story in the books, and I absolutely love the casting that has been made with the series. I especally love Jean Bean in his part as Lord Stark of Winterfell. If one of my many future characters get cast half as well (if I'm ever lucky enough to become an acknowledged writer), is cast half as good, then I'll be an increadibly lucky writer.

Av Alex - 6 december 2014 12:35

I'm about to go visit my grandma, and I don't want to be there right now. I'm not in the mood for people. I'm in the mood for to be locked inside my room and slowly slip into madness. I have a ton of work to do, so the stress will probably drive me insane. I have a review on yesterday's concert to write, and I have to clean my room before Monday. I have tons and tons of homework to do before Monday and I'm going to practice for my Finnish test, which is on Wednesday. I think this will be the busiest weekend this year, yet two days ago I had no plans whatsoever for my two days off.
I have to be at my sisters play tomorrow and then I'm baking gingerbread cookies with Christoffer. I'll probably stay at his place for the rest of the day.
like I said; a very busy weekend.

Presentation

Things about me/Saker om mig

Age: 17

Date of birth: 4th June 1997

Country: Finland

Etnicity: Fin/Swe

Single/taken: Taken (a)

Music: Everything

Interests: Drawing, writing, blogging, music

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

 

Ålder: 17

Födelsedatum: 4 Juni 1997

Land: Finland

Etnicitet: Finlandssvensk

Singel/upptagen: upptagen (a)

Musikstil: Allt

Intressen: Teckna, skriva, blogga, musik

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

Fråga mig

37 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Ska jag skriva en novell på bloggen igen?
 Ja
 Nej

Dagens Sanning

~ Det finns något som är finare att höra än 'jag älskar dig'. Ett enkelt 'jag saknar dig. ~ 

Kategorier

Antal besökare

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27
28
29 30
31
<<< December 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Top listing

Besökare från olika länder 10.12.14 framåt

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards