youngdreamer

Alla inlägg den 11 december 2014

Av Alex - 11 december 2014 19:12

http://www.radioplay.se/clip/4259/finland?autoplay

Linken ovan är till en komiker, som beskriver finland på ett komiskt sätt. Det bästa är att han inte gör narr av mitt land, utan skämtar om sitt eget. Ni borde defintivt gå in på länken och lyssna i fyra minuter av er värdefulla tid. Tro mig, det är värt det :*

Av Alex - 11 december 2014 16:00

The Purge poster.jpg

In the 2022 America violence and crime is almost non-existant. People live in peace and happiness under the watch of "New Founding Fathers of America". Or so people like to think. In fact, America in 2022 is corrupted and twisted, organizing the Purge once a year to reduce anger and crime among the state's citizens. For a 12-hour period all crime, including murder, is completely legal.

The idea of the movie was amazing. They could have made a masterpiece from it, and decided to go with a family drama. I was disappointed. I would have changed the script completely, turned the whole movie around and made something the idea deserved.

Director: James DeMonaco

Distribution: Universal Pictures

Released: June 7th 2013

**/*****

Presentation

Things about me/Saker om mig

Age: 17

Date of birth: 4th June 1997

Country: Finland

Etnicity: Fin/Swe

Single/taken: Taken (a)

Music: Everything

Interests: Drawing, writing, blogging, music

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

 

Ålder: 17

Födelsedatum: 4 Juni 1997

Land: Finland

Etnicitet: Finlandssvensk

Singel/upptagen: upptagen (a)

Musikstil: Allt

Intressen: Teckna, skriva, blogga, musik

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

Fråga mig

37 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Ska jag skriva en novell på bloggen igen?
 Ja
 Nej

Dagens Sanning

~ Det finns något som är finare att höra än 'jag älskar dig'. Ett enkelt 'jag saknar dig. ~ 

Kategorier

Antal besökare

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24 25 26
27
28
29 30
31
<<< December 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Top listing

Besökare från olika länder 10.12.14 framåt

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards