youngdreamer

Alla inlägg under september 2014

Av Alex - 29 september 2014 16:28

So as many of you know, I have a lot of internetfriends (thank you for existing, my fellow weirdos!), and some of these are a bit older than me. And we usually have a great time together, skype:ing, laughing, telling weird jokes and using references no one else would understand. And then... BAM! One of them is getting married.

Oh what's that? You're getting married? And you're pregnant? Well... Let me smack you becuase you're leaving me alone!
Seriously. Everyone seem to have their life neatly puzzled together, piece by piece. My pieces however, are in a 10 inch high pale arranged in no particular order. I have like three pieces puzzled togheter. And now you're getting married?! Don't you dare leave me alone with my hot mess-self!

Plus, everybody knows that when you're married and have a child, you're an adult. You have responsibilities, and you have serious stuff to do. Which means, that internetfriends are left behind and forgotten. Like, don't be all sweet and sister-sister to me if you aren't going to stay anymore! Why?! You're breaking my bloody heart here!

Don't get me wrong. My bae has found her soulmate. But she's the only one who fully understand my Police Acadamy-references and the quotes I use from movies that came out long before most of ya'll were born. So no misconseptions, I'm increadibly glad for my boo. But I'm going to miss her </3

A

Av Alex - 29 september 2014 07:16

Bloggar kort på matte lektionen.. Vi går igenom läxan och jag har lika tråkigt som alltid. Matte är intressant, men jag orkar inte med att bara prata om uppgifterna. Jag vill bara räkna, få dem rätt och så får det vara bra med det. Jag gillar att prata om saker, men inte matte. Matten ska man räkna, inte diskutera det under halva lektionen! :(
Som tur slutar jag tidigare idag, men tyvärr har jag ett ärende till banken efter skolan. Mitt idiotiska kort har låst sig igen >:
A

Av Alex - 28 september 2014 14:51

Today I went on a short trip to town, Pieatarsaari <3 I like that city, it's amazing for taking walks ^^ Now my legs are kinda sore, especially my hip :( So when I go to school tomorrow I'm going to be hella sore all over ;) But that's not new, now is it?
I have to go make some dinner ^^
A
Ps. These pics are from today's first walk ^^

Av Alex - 27 september 2014 12:01

Så idag ska Christoffer hem till mig för första gången.. Jag är faktiskt lite nervös. Jag har ju aldrig haft en kille hemma hos mig förut och mamma är verkligen inte glad över att han kommer hit. Vi har ju fortfarande inte renoverat klart och huset är en enda röra med mattor och möbler överallt. Men jag och Christoffer ska ju ändå vara mest i mitt rum, så det kommer inte att störa så mycket.. Men jag hoppas att han inte tror att det ser ut såhär hela tiden x)
Also, bilden är tagen klockan 7 igår, eftersom soluppgången var väldigt fin innan jag åkte till skolan (: Älskar verkligen soluppgång och solnedgång, färgerna är så vackra, både på himlen och överallt. Ljuset är så fint (:
Nu ska jag hämta lite rena kläder ^^
KRAM!!! :*
A

Av Alex - 26 september 2014 16:46

Tomorrow, my boyfriend is visiting for the first time ever. There's no need to say that I'm already jumpy as fuck, trying to get out stains that aren't even there, dusting every five minutes.. All that shiz. But, at least I get to spend time with him, and cuddle with him, and bite his neck ^^ He's really tall, so any contact I get with his neck is precious x) As you guys may or may not know (depending on if you have dated me or not) I love when I get to touch someones neck/shoulders or when someone touches my neck/shoulders. It feels intimate and adorable to me. And yes, I know it's weird, don't even bother pointing that out -__-

Also, we got our tests today. My results were 7-, 8+, 9 and 9+ which is like... pretty good, I think. I'm kinda upset about the religions-test though. Also, I didn't get my biolody-test yet, which sucks.. That was the important one, and I really want to know how it went. I'm think it's going to be at least a 9 ^^

I've finally cleaned my room, which is like amazing o.= I can see my bedroom floor! x) No but seriously, it needed cleaning, like badly 0.o ... I just realized that I've used a lot of emojis this time. Does it bother you? Becuase I love emojis, and I feel the need to use them kinda constantly.. If people could speak emoji as fluently as I am, I'd be so happy, Because when I use emojis they just stare at their screens. And yes, I've never seen them do it. And no, I have no proof what so ever. Still though. Emojis <3

I kinda have to go.. I'm supposed to read this book and do my math homework, before when Christoffer's here, were not going to do any work at all ;) Also, I've promised Lotta to help her with some math before monday, so I kinda have to be in 3247165142 places this weekend. My cousin is turning 11, I'm supposed to go out with S, I should remeber to wish all of my friends good bye (those lucky few are going to the US this weekend and staying for two weeks..) I'm probably going to forget to do that. But if I do: "Heyyy, have a nice journey, and punch a racist person for me!"

Okay, hugz!
A

Av Alex - 24 september 2014 15:56

Quote: "We are told to remember the idea, not the man, because a man can fail. He can be killed and forgotten. But hundred years later, an idea can still change the world"

The film is about an opressed Britain, in which the government holds their people by the throath, they do not lead, they pull. And there's a man with a mysterious mask, who calls himself V, who wants the rueling of the country to become the duty of Britains people, not politicians. He suddenly dicedes to involve a young woman named Evey in his plans, something that will change both him, her and Britain for ever.

This film has been used by protesters to make stronger argument, and the mask that V carries has been used to promote libertarian and anarchistic beliefs. It's a strong film, involving a lot of blood, and there's a recommended age for watchers for a reason. Still, despite being so rough and even blunt at many moments, we learn lots of things from this film. I higly recommend that you watch it, if you already haven't. Also, I recommend that you remember the 5th of November.

Title: V For Vendetta

Director: James McTaigue

Distribution: Warner Bros. Pictures

Release Date: 17 march 2006

****/*****

A

(And yes, I had to post the pic of V cooking. I mean, how often do we see serial killer/litteraturelovers/rebels in movies that can cook? ^^)

Av Alex - 24 september 2014 12:23

Kom hem ca. 1 timme sedan och jag är väldigt lycklig över att få vara här för mig själv. Känner mig småtrött och lite hängig, så ska bli skönt att få slappna av lite och bara göra sådant jag tycker om och vill göra. Det är faktiskt något som jag har gjort väldigt mycket på senaste tiden, men tänker bli mer aktiv snart. Funderar på att besöka vänner i helgen, och den nya perioden verkar bli rätt bra ^^ Jag har matte tillsammans med Sara, Lotta och Alma. Det är rätt kul, jag är den enda 17-åringen som går den kursen nu (: Vilket i sin tur betyder att jag slipper alla irriterande människor från min årskurs. Och jag har dessutom musik och finska, rätt lätta kurser. Jag hoppas att det är lika kul när provveckorna börjar :3
Sitter och äter just nu. I skolan kör jag vegetariskt eftersom deras kött tas så långt ifrån. Dessutom går maten i skolan inte att äta. Den är antingen försalt eller smakar inte alls som mat eller något i den stilen. Det suger, för det betyder att jag äter en ordentlig måltid varje dag :/ Aja, äter ju iaf ordentligt efter skolan (:
A

Av Alex - 23 september 2014 18:39

... Felt like posting some BvB, for some reason. Don't ask... I kinda love this song, because I think of a very special turtle when I hear it <3



I cannot hide what's on my mind
I feel it burning deep inside
A passion crime to take what's mine
Let us start living for today

Never gonna' change my mind
We can leave it all behind
Nothin's gonna' stop us
No not this time
So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song
Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song

My outlaw eyes have seen their lies
I choke on all they had to say
When worlds collide what's left inside
I hold on tight and hear you pray

Never gonna' change my mind
We can leave it all behind
Nothin's gonna' stop us
No not this time
So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song
Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song

Wild and running for one reason
They can't stop us from our freedom
(Wild and running for one reason
They can't stop us from our freedom)

Never gonna' change my mind
We can leave it all behind
Nothin's gonna' stop us
No not this time
So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song
Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die


This is a rebel love song
So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song

Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song

Presentation

Things about me/Saker om mig

Age: 17

Date of birth: 4th June 1997

Country: Finland

Etnicity: Fin/Swe

Single/taken: Taken (a)

Music: Everything

Interests: Drawing, writing, blogging, music

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

 

Ålder: 17

Födelsedatum: 4 Juni 1997

Land: Finland

Etnicitet: Finlandssvensk

Singel/upptagen: upptagen (a)

Musikstil: Allt

Intressen: Teckna, skriva, blogga, musik

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

Fråga mig

37 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Ska jag skriva en novell på bloggen igen?
 Ja
 Nej

Dagens Sanning

~ Det finns något som är finare att höra än 'jag älskar dig'. Ett enkelt 'jag saknar dig. ~ 

Kategorier

Antal besökare

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26 27 28
29
30
<<<
September 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Top listing

Besökare från olika länder 10.12.14 framåt

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards