youngdreamer

Direktlänk till inlägg 1 januari 2015

40 Things IThat Happened In 2014

Av Alex - 1 januari 2015 19:30

1. I turned 17

2. I visited Tallinn

3. I was together with, and broke up with, Thomas

4. I visited Narva

5. I went to Helsinki for a day with Rebecka and Christoffer

6. I was together with, and broke up with, Robin

7. I cut my hair short

8. I colored my hair green

9. I got to know Annie

10. I found my way back to my old friends in school

11. I started fangirling over Sherlock

12. I was introduced to Game of Thrones

13. I fully became an atheist

14. I decided to start blogging seriously

15. I googled myself for the first time

16. I changed my phone, finally

17. I got to know Sara, Alma, Jennica, Christoffer and Hanna

18. I got blackout drunk for the first time

19. I started working my way out of social anxiety

20. I started painting

21. I expanded my blog to include both swedish and english

22. I started watching Doctor Who

23. I was togheter with, and broke up with, Thomas

24. I started my second year at KG

25. I got a job

26. I was togheter with, and broke up with, Alexander

27. I joined Tumblr

28. I finished my first year at KG

29. I started painting

30. I joined the Youtube-fandom

31. I had four relationships in a year.. Yay?

32. I slept at a guys house and qonquered my parents old ways by doing so.. yay?

33. I colored my hair blonde...

34. ... and also, green ...

35. ... and also, brown

36. I started writing seriously

37. I fell in love with the stories of Stephen King

38. My blog hit 200 unique veiwers in 1 day

39. I started studying philosophy in my free time

40. ... and also, linguistics

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alex - 4 januari 2015 12:17

Kom fram till att bloggen ska flyttas, och här är nya adressen; myspotfordreams.blogspot.fi Hoppas vi ses där :* Bloggen är under uppbyggnad och ser därför väldigt halvfärdig ut. Håller på att flytta alla inlägg från den här bloggen till den nya, s...

Av Alex - 3 januari 2015 12:41


Bild på mig och min nya hatt. Jag har håret lockigt idag, gillar det. Jag var och shoppade lite idag, bilder kommer upp lite senare.. Hatten var ett av mina favoritköp ^^ ...

Av Alex - 3 januari 2015 02:24

Av Alex - 2 januari 2015 19:32

Är riktigt trött av någon orsak. Det känns som att all min energi bara pyst ut genom mina porer, och emigrerat till något annat ställe. Jag ska försöka komma igång med energi och allt sånt, men känner mig lite krasslig nu så känner mig inte riktigt m...

Av Alex - 2 januari 2015 18:22

Love is when Mommy sees Daddy smelly and sweaty and still says he is handsomer than George Clooney ~ Chris, 7 I know my older sister loves me because she gives me all her old clothes and has to go out and buy new ones ~ Lauren, 4 Love is when Mom...

Presentation

Things about me/Saker om mig

Age: 17

Date of birth: 4th June 1997

Country: Finland

Etnicity: Fin/Swe

Single/taken: Taken (a)

Music: Everything

Interests: Drawing, writing, blogging, music

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

 

Ålder: 17

Födelsedatum: 4 Juni 1997

Land: Finland

Etnicitet: Finlandssvensk

Singel/upptagen: upptagen (a)

Musikstil: Allt

Intressen: Teckna, skriva, blogga, musik

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

Fråga mig

37 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Ska jag skriva en novell på bloggen igen?
 Ja
 Nej

Dagens Sanning

~ Det finns något som är finare att höra än 'jag älskar dig'. Ett enkelt 'jag saknar dig. ~ 

Kategorier

Antal besökare

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Top listing

Besökare från olika länder 10.12.14 framåt

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards