youngdreamer

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 september 2014

Guess who's exited?!

Av Alex - 26 september 2014 16:46

Tomorrow, my boyfriend is visiting for the first time ever. There's no need to say that I'm already jumpy as fuck, trying to get out stains that aren't even there, dusting every five minutes.. All that shiz. But, at least I get to spend time with him, and cuddle with him, and bite his neck ^^ He's really tall, so any contact I get with his neck is precious x) As you guys may or may not know (depending on if you have dated me or not) I love when I get to touch someones neck/shoulders or when someone touches my neck/shoulders. It feels intimate and adorable to me. And yes, I know it's weird, don't even bother pointing that out -__-

Also, we got our tests today. My results were 7-, 8+, 9 and 9+ which is like... pretty good, I think. I'm kinda upset about the religions-test though. Also, I didn't get my biolody-test yet, which sucks.. That was the important one, and I really want to know how it went. I'm think it's going to be at least a 9 ^^

I've finally cleaned my room, which is like amazing o.= I can see my bedroom floor! x) No but seriously, it needed cleaning, like badly 0.o ... I just realized that I've used a lot of emojis this time. Does it bother you? Becuase I love emojis, and I feel the need to use them kinda constantly.. If people could speak emoji as fluently as I am, I'd be so happy, Because when I use emojis they just stare at their screens. And yes, I've never seen them do it. And no, I have no proof what so ever. Still though. Emojis <3

I kinda have to go.. I'm supposed to read this book and do my math homework, before when Christoffer's here, were not going to do any work at all ;) Also, I've promised Lotta to help her with some math before monday, so I kinda have to be in 3247165142 places this weekend. My cousin is turning 11, I'm supposed to go out with S, I should remeber to wish all of my friends good bye (those lucky few are going to the US this weekend and staying for two weeks..) I'm probably going to forget to do that. But if I do: "Heyyy, have a nice journey, and punch a racist person for me!"

Okay, hugz!
A

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Alex - 4 januari 2015 12:17

Kom fram till att bloggen ska flyttas, och här är nya adressen; myspotfordreams.blogspot.fi Hoppas vi ses där :* Bloggen är under uppbyggnad och ser därför väldigt halvfärdig ut. Håller på att flytta alla inlägg från den här bloggen till den nya, s...

Av Alex - 3 januari 2015 12:41


Bild på mig och min nya hatt. Jag har håret lockigt idag, gillar det. Jag var och shoppade lite idag, bilder kommer upp lite senare.. Hatten var ett av mina favoritköp ^^ ...

Av Alex - 3 januari 2015 02:24

Av Alex - 2 januari 2015 19:32

Är riktigt trött av någon orsak. Det känns som att all min energi bara pyst ut genom mina porer, och emigrerat till något annat ställe. Jag ska försöka komma igång med energi och allt sånt, men känner mig lite krasslig nu så känner mig inte riktigt m...

Av Alex - 2 januari 2015 18:22

Love is when Mommy sees Daddy smelly and sweaty and still says he is handsomer than George Clooney ~ Chris, 7 I know my older sister loves me because she gives me all her old clothes and has to go out and buy new ones ~ Lauren, 4 Love is when Mom...

Presentation

Things about me/Saker om mig

Age: 17

Date of birth: 4th June 1997

Country: Finland

Etnicity: Fin/Swe

Single/taken: Taken (a)

Music: Everything

Interests: Drawing, writing, blogging, music

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

 

Ålder: 17

Födelsedatum: 4 Juni 1997

Land: Finland

Etnicitet: Finlandssvensk

Singel/upptagen: upptagen (a)

Musikstil: Allt

Intressen: Teckna, skriva, blogga, musik

Motto: Things, Stuff and Reasons!

Fråga mig

37 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Ska jag skriva en novell på bloggen igen?
 Ja
 Nej

Dagens Sanning

~ Det finns något som är finare att höra än 'jag älskar dig'. Ett enkelt 'jag saknar dig. ~ 

Kategorier

Antal besökare

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26 27 28
29
30
<<<
September 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Top listing

Besökare från olika länder 10.12.14 framåt

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards